Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

AGENDA

Meeting:	STANDARDS DISPENSATION SUB-COMMITTEE
Place:	Committee Room III - County Hall, Trowbridge
Date:	Thursday 19 January 2012
Time:	<u>9.30 am</u>

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Pam Denton, of Democratic Services, County Hall, Trowbridge, direct line 01225 718371 or email <u>pam.denton@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

All public reports referred to on this agenda are available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Membership:

Wiltshire Council Members

Cllr Howard Marshall

Town/Parish Council Co-opted Members

Mr Keith Wallace

Independent Co-opted Members

Mr Philip Gill MBE JP

In line with Standards for England guidance the Chair for this meeting will be the Independent member.

1. **Declarations of Interest**

To receive any declarations of personal or prejudicial interest.

- 2. Consideration of a dispensation request Cllr David Grover of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 1 - 14)
- 3. Consideration of a dispensation request Cllr Dawn Watson of Steeple Langford Parish Council (Pages 15 - 24)

Additional Documents

- 1. Extract from Standards Committee (Further Provisions) (England) Regulations 2009
- 2. Standards for England guidance on the above regulations.
- 3. Wiltshire Council's Dispensation Application Process and Criteria for Determination.